Posted by: gomdorii | September 28, 2008

Heechul + Hongki – To Become Good Daddies (Eng. Sub)

Heechul and Hongki were in a Chuseouk (추석) special where they were given a child to raise.

Part 1:

Posting them both on dailymotion and youtube.
Take your pick. (I’m frustrated with dailymotion because it loads WAY too slow.)
Part 1 will be youtube link and Part 2 will be the dailymotion link.
Whichever one you pick, just look under that account to find the other videos.

Part 2:

Remember to click Read More~


So aside from our two idol pretty boys,

Kim Gunmo – Old singer, you might have seen him on Xman once or twice. He dressed kind of in a bohemian style and since he’s pretty old, nobody would want to be a couple with him. But he has a great voice and if you like K-pop and have been listening to it for a while, you might have heard his songs before.

* Ayumi’s song “Wrongful Meeting” is a remake of his song.

Kim Hyungbum – An actor. He played many supporting roles such as Lovers in Paris, What happened in Bali, and War of Money.  You might recognize his face if you watched the War of Money – Bonus Round Special.  (I mainly kept watching it because I think Shin Dongwook is cute) And I remembered seeing his face from there. LOL.

Yoo Seyoon – A very popular gagman (comedian). If you watch Unbelievable Outing which Eeteuk, Kangin, Sungmin, Shindong, Donghae, Eunhyuk, and Yesung were on, you will recognize him. (In one of the episodes, he’s the one that hit the punching bag the wrong way and got sent to the hospital;; ^^;; )


Note
:

– My subs might be a little rusty. -_- I haven’t done hour long subs ever since exploration and so… I might have made a few mistakes with the timing and stuff. >_> But trust that, the subtitles are right.

– I know I took forever. -_- sorry… school is completely kicking my ass… Anybody a linguistics major? LOL. I’m doing trees. HELP. lol.


Useful Korean to know
: (I might make this a routinely thing)

Korean: 꽃미남
Romanization: kkot mi nam
Translation: Flower-like pretty boy or just pretty boy is fine also.

Korean: 아빠
Romanization: appa
Translation: Dad or Daddy

Korean: 딸
Romanization: ddahl
Translation: Daughter


Responses

  1. hi! this is starwalker from yt and OMG I LOVE YOUR CHANNEL ♥

    thanks for subbing this! appreciate it!!!

  2. hello love your subs (:
    anyway how many eps are there in this daddy show?? have they finished airing?

  3. Thanks so much for this!!! I have been really hoping someone would do it, and I am glad (soooo glad) it was you. Thanks for taking the time and energy to sub it!

  4. Thankyouuu… So much for uploading & subbing!

  5. Thank you soooo much. I don’t think you get thanked enough for doing this kind of thing. <33

    MASOOOON~! I love that little baby omg.

  6. thanks so much for subbing&uploading!
    are u going to continue to sub? :p
    and again thanks so much! [:

  7. thanks a lot!
    i really was looking forward to it!
    just wondering…is this just a one episode of them or they are like of the main ppl in it?

  8. fun show but i’m just mainly glad that you’re subbing again!
    =D =D =D
    Hurrayyyyy!

  9. YES!!!!!!!

    i’ve been waiting for you to sub this for like the past week. Hahahaha. I’m so glad it’s finally out.

    Thanks soooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

  10. thanx for subbing this show…its so funny there n hongki really cute…

  11. i was wondering if you will ever release soft-subs.
    anyways, thanks for subbing ^^

  12. hope this could also be a regular show.. it is a very interesting show…

  13. i watched this show mainly out of curiousity and omgg! i’m loving it! thank you so much for subbing.

  14. love it!!

    thanks so much for subbing the show!

  15. thank you gomdorii <33
    this show is soooo love with heechul n honggi

  16. thansks🙂
    but hey wheres part 8?
    and is there gonna be future episodes?

  17. Yeah im pretty much wonderin ghte same thing as everyone else. Was this jsut for one episode? Or are there gonna be more? Also, if there are more episodes, are they gonna change the dads and the daughters or is it the same people for the entire thing?

    And thanks for subbing :]
    I was a big fan of your EHB subs. Glad to have you back!

  18. YAY! You’re back! I had all your EHB epis saved in my computer–and I still watch it when I’m down. It’s my fave show EVAR. ^^ Thanks!

    And thanks for subbing this show! <333

  19. Thank you so much for subbing this. The mini MC Mason in the beginning is SOOO cute. I wish he was the one that they’re going to raise cuz the girl seems a little rude. Anyway, once again thank you so much.

  20. Hello,

    Let’s me first introduce myself. I’m View. I’m now doing the thaisubbed SJ clips by translating from english into thai.
    I’ve found your engsubbed HeeChul’s To-be-daddy.
    I sent this to ask you if i can use your translation as a source for translating into thai. I will definitely credit you as ‘gomdorii@dailymotion’ or any name you want.

    It’s ok if you say no.

    Sorry for disturbing.

    Thank you very much for all the englishsubbed clips,
    view.

  21. Hey. ;] I love all of your stuff that you sub. And I just happened to come across Heechul + Hongki To become good daddies, and absolutely loved it. XDD If they do actually make the show permanent, I do hope you continue subbing it. It would so great. XDD And thanks a lot for subbing other videos, they are always a bunch of joy to watch. Again thanks a lot and keep up the great work! *thumbs up* ;DD

  22. wah ….really becoming permanent show
    think it would be fun…
    so watch it in dailymotion?
    or youtube?

  23. OMG this was SO~ adorable >___< thanks so much for subbing<3

    p.s. are you going to be subbing the rest of the show? i know there’s 10 from here

    thanks again~

  24. Authentic words, some unadulterated words dude. Totally made my day!


Leave a Reply

Categories

