Posted by: gomdorii | September 15, 2008

First post :D

Hello everyone.

Yes it’s me.😀

I’m back… Heh. Not that I was ever really gone…

But I’ve noticed that everybody’s been making wp accounts and figured maybe it’s time for me to do that also… Hum… well mostly why I’m starting one is because there are a lot of things that I can’t say or post so that people will directly see it so I figure that maybe if I make a post here, people will be able to see and leave me a comment (which I will actually get back too)

I will also be posting any subbed videos I upload since I will most probably be posting on other sites.

Shows basically from the 3 big stations SBS, MBC, and KBS.

I was going to post videos from MBC and KBS on my yt account but I was advised to not do it anymore. Especially WGM which I used to post on my old account.

Hum… for starters I’m planning to sub that Autumn Festival Special that Heechul and Hongki are on. I LOLed to that instead of sleeping which is going to kill me in a couple of hours. –; Yay~;;;

Um… so… if anyone has anything they want to say to me. Now’s the time~ ^^!!

______________________________________________________________________

I made a dailymotion which is where I will upload all of my other videos.

http://www.dailymotion.com/gomdorii

All of Exploration of the Human Body will also go up on that account.


Responses

  1. hi!! i like your blog^^
    thanks for uploading ur awesome vids^^
    i heard that kbs and mbc will claiming their copright too:(

    anyway, i like ur dailymotion a/c…
    so, you’re going to upload ehb there right..thanks
    really missed that show^^
    and i really can’t wait to watch daddy heechul^^
    gomdorii hwaitingXDD

  2. Hi gomdorii ! Nice to see you have wp too xD AND a big relief that you’re not giving up subbing, thank you <33 It’s a pain that MBC and KBS are joining SBS too. Will you be uploading ALL files to DM from now on instead of YT?

  3. hai there!!luckliy i found ur wp account!hehe
    i always watch ur subbed video n it is superb!!
    i cant thank u enuf 4 all d hard work u did subbing d shows.totally love u!!n thnx again!

    lookin 4wd 4 d daddy heechul show!i’m heenim lover haha

  4. Just wanted to say THANK YOU for all your hard work with the subbing & uploading! Watching your english subs of EHB way back when, really got me interested in SUJU and I’m way too addicted now….. so… it’s all your fault! Hahaha. J/K. Anyways, looking forward to your other subbing projects. It’s always VERY appreciated!🙂

  5. heyy i heard you were subbing daddy heechul show~
    good luck and we’re looking forward to it!!
    fighting!

  6. omo..really fwd 4 ur next project..
    really wish that u’ll release direct link vid..
    hehe..it just a wish..
    wish u best of luck n i’m definitely appreciate ur vid..^^

  7. you are back!!!! i am so glad and so looking forward for all of your project!! thanks for not giving up and still working hard to sub vids esp SJ vids which are rarely can be found with eng sub.

  8. Hey I love what you do.

    Ahhh!!! Why DO TV companies make our live so hard?!?!?!

    I’m really looking forward to the Hongki and Heechul thing.

    Glad your back.

  9. thank you so much for alll your hardworko😀
    i’ve watched a TON of your stuff

    p.s. i’m super looking forward to the heechul daddy thing =P hee

  10. I am so glad I found you on here! Thanks for all the great work you do, I know it takes up a lot of time and energy. I just wanted to say how much I appreciate all that you do!

  11. WB Gomodri

  12. Hey! Im glad your back and I am so happy I found you! Thank you sooooo much for all your work! You are amazing!!!!!

  13. Thank gods I found you.
    Thank you very much for all the subbing you have done for all this time.

    I’ve been subbing thaisubtitle for sj’s clips by translating from English into Thai for a while.
    I saw your ‘gomdorii’ name from other account in yt. But, however, I credited you as ‘gomdorii@youtube’ into my files.

    I’m so sorry for doing this before asking a permission from you but I really don’t know how to contact you.

    So, is it ok if I still do the subbing by translating some of your Englishsubbed files into Thai??

    (It’s ok if you say no.)

  14. much love to you, gomdorii! thanks for all the wonderful hours of entertainment your subs have given me🙂

  15. goodluck, gomdorii~ ♥
    well, in anything you do.

    thanks for all your hardwork. they’re very well appreciated.🙂

  16. Hi gomdorii!!😀
    I’m so glad you have a WP now too!! I’ve missed you on youtube…😦
    Thanks for uploading Exploration of the Human Body!! It make me love them Suju boys even more!!
    Also thanks for all your hard work on subbing/uploading your other videos!!
    Keep up the hard work!!

  17. can you make your subbed videos available for download? (if it’s a soft sub file)
    particularly the Explorers of the Human Body Ep. 12.
    i’ve been looking for a soft sub of it for a long time now. pleeaassee.😀
    thanks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

